Recent comments

Reported on Jan 31, 2016
They dnt know me
Reported on Jan 30, 2016
Cheap Asian man
Reported on Jan 15, 2016
Call continually after you reject them harshly.
Reported on Jan 14, 2016
They are 2 police officers They will play it off very well dont taken the bait
Reported on Jan 14, 2016
Police
Reported on Jan 8, 2016
sweepstakes scam
Reported on Jan 4, 2016
harassment
Reported on Dec 22, 2015
My caller ID picked up this number with the ID of Healthy Living. They did not leave a message on my voice mail. Telemarketer I believe. Delete them.
Reported on Dec 16, 2015
Constantly calls. Blocked .
Reported on Nov 24, 2015
this mofo scammer calls here often asking for credit card number to rip you off....block this number.
Reported on Nov 16, 2015
Harassment to no end!
Reported on Nov 11, 2015
Called several times with different last four digits. No message.
Reported on Nov 8, 2015
started screaming not long after a fake 5,000 check arrived, then secret shopper, to another friend, then computer and identity of friend hacked and her friend. Now selling software.
Reported on Nov 1, 2015
Nuisance caller! Calls several times per week!
Reported on Oct 31, 2015
Reported to Do Not Call complaint website. Multiple calls under healthy living to my landline. In CA. It does help to report when you include number of searches (1148) and complaints for this number. I've had good success by not using answering machine & not answering call. & submitting complaints to DNC. Thanks to all of you who reported what this call was about.
Reported on Oct 31, 2015
Interrupts life trying to sell what I do not want. Make it stop!
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
please mr criminal don't call me anymore, since congress or the phone company won't help me
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Man with foreign (Indian?) accent called and asked for me by name. When I started asking questions, he hung up. A social engineering scam.
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Nuisance Caller! Hangs up on answering machine, several times per week.
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Keeps calling , no message
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
says he is from the IRS and I should call him back or I will be arrested
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Called and left NO message. I DON'T KNOW HOW TO "STOP" THESE CALLS. I'm sick and tired of them.
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
No clue how they got my number
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Calls but leaves no msg. What use is the no call list?
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
called after 1530. no message left
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Said someone in our house needs a back brace - press 1to speak with representative
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Since I am doing call screening using my phone LED readouts I notice the name & figured it was a telemarketing call for some type of vitamins or some other Health products I am not interested in
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
calls and calls but no answer. caller id says UNKNOWN
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
scammer
Reported on Oct 30, 2015
Left a message about a back brace. Jerks.