Recent comments

Reported on Aug 27, 2015
Please make an action for this!!!!!
Reported on Aug 27, 2015
He is always calling us and looking for spa basket and moaning on phone... he keep on calling us and it is not a business related call
Reported on Aug 27, 2015
Trying to buy a toolbox from me and method of payment is bogus
Reported on Aug 27, 2015
Scam artist. Don't trust this child. Scammed me on a sale for $100 and peeled off.
Reported on Aug 27, 2015
This is an internet call. Anyone can use it. Actually my friend called me from it and pranked me. So it's used by multiple internet users. Anyone can do it
Reported on Aug 27, 2015
25 August 2015 2:44pm and 2:45pm received call from Cape Coral number 239.205.7772 but left no message.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
just silent
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Solicitation of sex
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Has been calling daily for months, despite being blocked. Ridiculous that nothing can be done about these autodialing scammers. Shame on the FCC.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
They called my number but never left a number or name but I was able to find out who they were. They are a debt collector call Stellar Recovery based on Jacksonville, Florida and another in Kalispell , You can sued them if they keep harassing you and they are not too nice.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
This caller claimed he was refunding my money I paid last November for Malware for my home computer. They had to do an online refund form, and walked me through installing a program so they could control my computer. Then they had me log on to my checking account (which only had $110 in it) and then "had to use a credit card" to Western Union the refund back on it, and walked me through setting up a Western Union account. I finally shut my computer down, but fear they have information to steal from me. It was very disturbing, my screen went black while they were doing something in the background. I don't know what to do except cancelled card and changed bank info. Praying for the best that they can't access my identity and do who knows what. Very scary.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
I have gotten multiple calls in less than an hour about how there are complaints against me. I don't know what for. I don't answer numbers I don't know, so I called back to see who it was and it rang somewhere close to twenty times. Finally, a voice came on, but it sent me to the voicemail if an extension rather than a person. Very obnoxious considering I've had problems with my neighbor making false complaints against me, and now this bs. I wish we could complain to somebody who could shut them down.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Want all calls stopped
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Get these calling all hours of the day, I never answer and add them to a blocked caller list.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Scammers
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
life insurance
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
State Farm Insurance
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Survey redemption number.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
automated message left identified themselves at Verizon about a change in my acct that requires immediate attention...(prompted me to call back and leave my phone # as my reference #)...left 239 214 2609
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
I confirmed that it is a scam. Block this number. On my home voicemail, a computer generated message (man's voice) was left today, saying they were "Verizon"-- even stated my full name and gave my home tel as the reference number to call back. I confirmed with Verizon and with Verizon Wireless (in case it related to them) and they each respectively said it is not a Verizon or Verizon Wireless number and that there have been numerous complaints filed regarding this number. It is a fraudulent number and scam. You can call 800-518-5507 (Verizon's Fraud Dept.) to report it and also the FTC Fraud Line at 877-382-4357 to officially file your complaint.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Is this how they make a living by calling people constantly? Sad...get a real job.
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
musician dude
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
The number is used on the app magic jack, when ever you call someone with that app it will come up as this number
Reported on Aug 26, 2015
Me estan molestando mucho esta persona de acoso y me gustaria q bloke este numero o enbestiguen a esta persona es un ladron de plata
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
Call daily even though the number is BLocked and I've never answered or returned the call. Can't stand it but beyond blocking the number there's nothing else to do.
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
must not go through
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
Selling Auto Warranty Insurance
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
Scam
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
credit card robocall
Reported on Aug 25, 2015
Don't call