Recent comments

Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Calls repeatedly. I never answer. That doesn't deter them from calling again and again.
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Caller refused to admit that he had just called my landline eventhough on my caller ID his number appeared. Does this person really have this phone number?
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Craigslist scamming
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
I have put the block on this caller from the very first time it showed up in current caller id as SPAM yet it continues to call regularly. BEWARE!
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
money lender
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
This caller is very rude and should not be allowed to call anyone since he cannot speak English very well. The only words he speaks well is swearing. He started cursing the moment I asked who was calling.
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Line open...noises only in background, real PIA !!!
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
calls and hangs up when i answer
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
This is a scammer
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
don't answer
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Multiple hang ups
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
I blocked u kunt haha
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
Yes I keep getting calls from this#(239) 243-9827 they are pretending like they are a payday loan company an they call me everyday on different# they are nothing but a bogus scam.
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
They will not let a message and calls 5-6 times a day
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
I don't like him
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
met the person on Facebook ask for me to give me my number so he can call me I'm a friendly person I'm a businesswomanso people have to call me to place orders sometimes or whatever so no suspicious at the beginning he phones me mind you he say he's from Italy and he lives in Florida then in the background I hear roosters going off this fool is looking for a wife I believe he is some type ofAfrican Ethiopian something what his picture on facebook is of a handsome Italian man shaking my head people nowadays but in my line of business you will come across all kind of creeps in this one number is a creep
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
Keep getting calls from this number and also a phone number In supposedly United Kingdom. They want to give me back a refund but first I have to spend $225.00 in order to get this refund. Obviously, it's a scam. I have filed a complaint with Illinois Attorney General's office. If others are getting calls, you should also file complaints. Maybe if many complaints are filed throughout the States, someone will go something to investigate.
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
Magic Jack. Not a Spam!!!
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
this isn't right man I can't keep hurting myself like this.
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
Your number has been blocked
Reported on Oct 20, 2014
the caller has blocked you.
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
leave meh alone๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
This person calls himself jack Connor a captain in the U.S. Army pretends to be in Kabul Afghanistan. Met him thru skout a dating site. But when I spoke he had an African accent.He needs to stopped. Put him on blast. Beware he is a scam
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
magic jack
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
harrasment
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
This person using this number is impersonating a US army officer calling him self jack connar with US and claims to be a captain I ran in to him on skout a dating web site. he also has a pic up of himself as white guy. He also tex me pics of so called him/ jack in Army uniform. But when we spoke on the phone his accent is Nigerian or of African guy. No question be aware this scam is on the loose. I will forward his texs , pics and skout contact and the phone #s he gave to FBI. its the right thing to do.
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
stop calling my dam cell phone jackass.
Reported on Oct 18, 2014
Health Insurance Sales
Reported on Oct 18, 2014
blocked
Reported on Oct 18, 2014
Never stops!!!! OBNOXIOUS!!!!!!