Recent comments

Reported on Feb 5, 2016
Dumb stupid honky
Reported on Feb 5, 2016
Trying to sell sex
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Keeps calling almost everday
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Lawn Care, annoying
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Calls but never leaves message
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
didn't leave a message, let phone ring and hung up.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Calls 5 to 6 times a day.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Spam
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Called about car insurance????
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Called me twice, no msg and busy signal when I called back
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Home security
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
I do not recognize the phone number. Please stop calling my cell phone.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
ATTENTION: If you're on the Do Not Call and want ANYONE to stop calling you, go to the Do Not Call website. There you can file a complaint against the number that keeps calling and it WILL stop.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Quit calling me automated calker
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Someone trying to fax me....Stop and re-dial the right number please!!!
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
They called regarding to going to school for a career. Continued to ask personal questions. Then they hung up
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Cheapo haggles and bargains DO NOT ANSWER!!!!
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Call almost everyday for interest reduction offers. I aways press the number in order to not receive anymore calls but still keep getting them, almost everyday.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
I don't know who they are, but the calls started at 4:00 this morning and came every hour from different numbers for several hours.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
I don't know who they are, but the calls started at 4:00 this morning and came every hour from different numbers for several hours.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Annoying!
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
spam caller.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Unsure of type of sales call. Second time calling my number. Leaves no message. Calls always in the morning when I am sleeping. Wakes me up. I am on the "do not call list" and wish there was a means to stop this. I am unsure of what they are trying to "sell" me, however from a bit of research online (and the comments here) they appear to be an insurance company cold calling. Just adding my name here to the list of complaints. Maybe if enough people complain, they will get the message and quit being annoying.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
caller i.d. showed double number, hung up when answering machine picked up call.
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
they keep calling, 2 rings and they hang-up. No message
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
I met him He is a really nice guy. Nice looking and a gentleman I don't understand all the bad reviews
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Credit card
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Hi
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Hi
Reported on Feb 4, 2016
Feds