Recent comments

Reported about 7 hours ago
nice try
Reported about 20 hours ago
I keep getting calls on my cell phone from this number with a recorded message saying they are from Marriott Hotels, which they are not. It is becoming very annoying as this has been going on most weeks for the past several months.
Reported on Mar 5, 2015
Rude, threatening
Reported on Mar 4, 2015
solicitation for sexual interest then moved to verbal abuse by text. I stated I will report to telus and tell police. I did get a file # by police for this. not sure if the name given was real??
Reported on Mar 4, 2015
I mean it
Reported on Mar 4, 2015
This caller claimed to be westjet, giving me over 900 in credit
Reported on Feb 28, 2015
Theses guys are making scam loans they call saying they are capital fiance or pay power loans and they offer loans and then use pay power reload card to various the money... when the money is varied they take to moneu off the reload cards and never give u the loan... the medicine hat police are investigating as well as the Vancouver police and any one associated whether aware of the fraudulent activity or not will be charged and I suggest u make sure they can't do this anymore here the file number for the medicine hat police 15-3263
Reported on Feb 27, 2015
Why is Telus keep calling my cell phone number using different numbers each time
Reported on Feb 27, 2015
Don't answer don't answer
Reported on Feb 25, 2015
iphone
Reported on Feb 25, 2015
They have been calling me
Reported on Feb 25, 2015
ARO Collections
Reported on Feb 25, 2015
ARO Collections
Reported on Feb 24, 2015
This number is being calling to our Biz Number few times a day and no answers or ask for some? This is getting frustrating!!!
Reported on Feb 24, 2015
Someone has called from this number a couple of times but I do not know who it is and when I tried calling back the operator says "this number is not in service...." so how are they calling???? Hmmmm?!
Reported on Feb 24, 2015
repeat
Reported on Feb 24, 2015
CDS Victoria
Reported on Feb 24, 2015
Got an automated phone msg from this number, according to my call display. I normally screen calls but this number had the same prefix as mine and I was expecting a call from a company, When I identified it as an automated call, I hung up immediately so I don't know what the "important message" was they had for me. You may want to check and see what they are up to.
Reported on Feb 23, 2015
Feb. 23/15: Please be aware that we are not making marketing calls of any kind from our phone number. We are a private residence with no business involvement. We've discovered that Tele-marketers are operating a scam where they are somehow commandeering private phone numbers to ring through their marketing calls from. A lady that got a call that appeared to be from our number called us to complain, thinking we were the Marriott Hotel as was indicated in the marketing message. When I let her know we're a private residence, she advised the Marriott Hotel in Victoria, BC and they advised her they are getting inundated with complaints that this is happening. Will be advising Telus.
Reported on Feb 23, 2015
Spam calls at the most incongruent times
Reported on Feb 23, 2015
Andreq
Reported on Feb 23, 2015
Your message can be delivered.
Reported on Feb 23, 2015
CDS
Reported on Feb 22, 2015
rude
Reported on Feb 22, 2015
this number is no longer in service. thank you telus.
Reported on Feb 22, 2015
ARO Collection Inc.
Reported on Feb 21, 2015
Was calling and harassing me saying I was stealing his wifi. Which isn't true I have my own
Reported on Feb 21, 2015
Was calling and harassing me saying I was stealing his wifi. Which isn't true I have my own
Reported on Feb 20, 2015
blocked
Reported on Feb 20, 2015
Canadian Tire points scam.