Recent comments

Reported on Jul 2, 2015
This number is no longer unavailable
Reported on Jun 30, 2015
This number has called my personal cell phone twice today. I didn't pick up and they left no message. This cell phone number is registered on the (useless) federal Do Not Call List. After reviewing this site - if they call again will attempt to obtain some contact information for this "company" and file a complaint against them.
Reported on Jun 29, 2015
This is email I received on today. ...Be rest assured your bankdraft has not been cancelled Shipping Cost:$29 Call now 1-339-364-8583 or email (danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com) UPS 1Z1V98V10280071088.
Reported on Jun 29, 2015
I received this email twice within 2 weeks. This is what they said: ...Be rest assured your bankdraft has not been cancelled Shipping Cost:$29 Call now 1-339-364-8583 or email (danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com) UPS 1Z1V98V10280071088.
Reported on Jun 28, 2015
Please rest assured your bankdraft has not been cancelled Shipping Cost:$29 Call now 1-339-364-8583 or email danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Reported on Jun 28, 2015
Please rest assured your bankdraft has not been cancelled Shipping Cost:$29 Call now 1-339-364-8583 or email danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Reported on Jun 28, 2015
Please rest assured your bankdraft has not been cancelled Shipping Cost:$29 Call now 1-339-364-8583 or email danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Reported on Jun 28, 2015
not a number from Austen
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
called but left no message
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
account services, spam
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
Called and hung up.
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
rang twice than hung up
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
cardmember services
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
Stop calling it cost me minutes
Reported on Jun 27, 2015
Scammers
Reported on Jun 26, 2015
block
Reported on Jun 26, 2015
Will call you IF you have or are signing up for social security.. they claim NO one can help you but them...they ask for $4000 from your first check! NO WAY if you truly are eligible for Social Security because you are getting ready to retire you don't need ANYONE'S help!!!
Reported on Jun 26, 2015
I received my 6th call from them this morning. I tried to call them yesterday to tell them to STOP, and it says the number is not in service. They called today offering 'chimney services and roof inspections' in my area. When I told them NOT to call me they said it was their competitors using a PBX system. They are running a scam, and harassing.
Reported on Jun 25, 2015
Prank call
Reported on Jun 23, 2015
This telephone number was included in SPAM e-mail. The e-mail stated something about an invoice and associated shipping cost. The e-mail was deleted without being opened. I did send an e-mail to danielpowers@flyvalleylehigh.com indicating the phone number (also included in the e-mail preview) was being used in association with SPAM; no message was returned.
Reported on Jun 22, 2015
Hang up call. I called back and the guy answered "hello Dawn?" Caller ID I suppose. They are Helping America. (consolidating debts) I just said no "thanks no one is getting my credit card numbers so stop calling me!"
Reported on Jun 21, 2015
Calls and hangs up
Reported on Jun 19, 2015
Multiple calls no messages
Reported on Jun 17, 2015
sexual predator
Reported on Jun 16, 2015
Missed call, no message
Reported on Jun 15, 2015
Spam from "SD Sports" trying to get people to call 1-888-267-7192 about sports betting
Reported on Jun 15, 2015
Sports betting spammers that wants you to call 1-888-267-7192. They use several different phone numbers to contact people to get them to call this 888 number
Reported on Jun 13, 2015
credit card marketing
Reported on Jun 12, 2015
newspaper subscription
Reported on Jun 11, 2015
I received on average four to six calls per day from this number on my mobile line beginning on May 1, 2015, and continuing to the present time. When I answered, there was no one on the line.