Recent comments

Reported about 12 hours ago
Reported about 20 hours ago
4 calls, no message
Reported on Oct 22, 2014
Rec'd email and calls regarding this exact threat.
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
This place is doing the SAME thing to me. Except they messed with the wrong person. I have sent all the emails I got to the Governor of the State of Oklahoma. They HAVE to be stopped. Help stop these people and leave comments here about whom you turned the emails over to. DO NOT BELIEVE THIS SCAM. DONT become a victim. Help stop these people PLEASE
Reported on Oct 21, 2014
Find Your Warrant Copy :- Attorney :- Sigmund Ross Number :- (339) 337 6502 Due Amount :- $698.00 Bureau of Defaulters Agency - FTC Incorporation. This is to inform you, that you are going to be legally prosecuted in the Court House within a couple of days. Your SSN is put on hold by the US Federal Government, so before the case is filed we would like to notify you about this matter. It seems apparent that you have chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact you in order to resolve your debt with the Bureau of Defaulters Agency. At this point you have made your intentions clear and have left us no choice but to protect our interest in this matter. Now this means a few things for you, if you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your manager/Concerned HR department about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. Now, FTC is pressing charges against you regarding 3 serious allegation: 1. Violation of federal banking regulation act 1983 (C) 2. Collateral check fraud 3. Theft by deception (ACC ACT 21A) If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation from our company Attorney. We reserve the right to commence litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred. WE CARRY ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM TO FBI, FTC, AND HOME LAND SECURITY YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT FRAUD. And once you are found guilty in the court house, then you have to bear the entire cost of this lawsuit which totals to $13,271.15, excluding loan amount, attorney's fee & the interest charges. You have the right to hire an attorney. If you don't have/can't afford one then the court will appoint one for you. Sigmund Ross (339) 337 6502 Attorney General Copyright (c) 2004 FTC | Privacy | Terms of use
Reported on Oct 19, 2014
Wrong #20 times
Reported on Oct 10, 2014
This is legit but a glitch. The geek squad "locked and found" app helps you find your phone if it's list or stolen. The text is a glitch.
Reported on Oct 8, 2014
Non chiamare
Reported on Oct 7, 2014
Had a ton of sexualy, disgusting texts from this number........
Reported on Sep 29, 2014
Called to try to sell roof guard product. Told him my number was on Do Not Call list and he hung up. Reported the company to the Do Not Call Registry.
Reported on Sep 27, 2014
Calls 2x per day
Reported on Sep 26, 2014
Constantly calls home phone no message- answered in the past changeup
Reported on Sep 25, 2014
This number calls all times during the day and night at least 4 times every day. Only picked up once and waited a good 10 seconds before I heard anyone else on the other end. Sounded like a man but it was so muffled I just hung up.
Reported on Sep 24, 2014
When I tried to call the number back it was reported to be disconnected.
Reported on Sep 24, 2014
Continuous calls finally get a person 8:00 at night who says they will be on my street doing gutters tomorrow. I asked for his home number so I cal call him back when he's at home with family. Very echoed call
Reported on Sep 23, 2014
They texted a pic that I could not access, saying that they saw my ad on Craigslist and they needed work done. I am in St Louis and this is not a St Louis #
Reported on Sep 22, 2014
Called at 2:58 pm on September, 22nd 2014... Asked my wife what she smells like and hung up! I called number back and no one answered! No voicemail either
Reported on Sep 19, 2014
SPAM CRAP !!!!!!! ROBO CALLER. ....
Reported on Sep 19, 2014
spam
Reported on Sep 19, 2014
CALLER KEEPS CALLING MY BUSINESS BUT NEVER LEAVES A MESSAGE
Reported on Sep 18, 2014
spam!
Reported on Sep 18, 2014
Fake Google Maps spam. Do not answer! Have a nice day.
Reported on Sep 18, 2014
ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL for a Google Listing "SCAM" PLEASE Report them to: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on Sep 18, 2014
SPAM, SPOOFING, PHISHING. CID listed as "TBD2".
Reported on Sep 17, 2014
Google
Reported on Sep 17, 2014
mi hanno attivato un abbonamento
Reported on Sep 14, 2014
Ciao
Reported on Sep 14, 2014
Multiple calls, no voicemails going on for months
Reported on Sep 10, 2014
Called my house at 2:06 AM
Reported on Sep 10, 2014
Keeps calling but needs to stop