Recent comments

Reported on Feb 4, 2015
pimp
Reported on Feb 4, 2015
Just calls & hangs up . . . leaves no voicemail.
Reported on Feb 4, 2015
Yep same here..6 ladies blonde hair hilights /hc etc etc. I knew it was weird. No one has ever made appointments like that. When I asked how did you hear about me and who were the ladies. All they said was I accept that price and you sound like good person. LOL!
Reported on Feb 4, 2015
He has been texting me about working from home for his New York based engineering company. I live in Washington so I immediately thought it was suspicious. Without giving me any information he asked which position I was applying for. But i told him I wanted more information first. Getting information from him is like pulling teeth. I figured it was all too odd and came across this site seeing others experiencing the exact same thing. Scam.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
This is a Phishing scam. They try to get sensitive information from you. If you call the number back you get a recording that the line is Out Of Service. - Note the date and time of the call and report it to the Federal Trade Commission. https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
I am really sick and tired of scam artists! How rude and disrespectful to others!! Why don't you get a real job like other people instead of scamming people out of their hard earned money!! CUSTOMER ID: 895874 CASE FILE #: RD - 55795 LOAN INFORMATION PAST DUE AMOUNT - $982.15 CREDITOR - ACE CASH SERVICES. You are going to be legally prosecuted in the Courthouse within couple of days. Your SSN is put on hold by US Government, so before something goes wrong we would like to notify you about this matter. Your line of credit is over 60 days past due, but it is not too late to restore your good standing. We want to serve as your trusted financial resource in the future, but to do that; we’ll need to come to an agreement on the past-due balance. If you believe you are unable to afford the payment options we have offered, contact us right away by phone or email and we will do our best to accommodate an amount you can commit to. UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS STATED 3 SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST YOU AND THEY ARE: (1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION; (2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD; (3) THEFT BY DECEPTION. Now, this means few things for you. If you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your superior or manager what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation from our in-house attorney. We reserve the right to commence litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretence of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred. WE HAVE ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM TO FBI, FTC, YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT FRAUD. And once you found guilty into the court house than you have to bear the entire cost for this law suit $4271.15 which is excluding loan amount, attorney's fees, and the interest charges. You have the right to hire an attorney. If you don't have one or if you can't afford then one will be appointed to you. We believe that this was not your intent and that these steps are unnecessary. We merely require you to contact our recovery asset location department at +1-347-468-8964 between 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (EST). IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER THEN IMMEDIATELY CONTACT US THRU EMAIL OR CALL US BETWEEN WORKING HOURS ON +1- 347-468-8964 UNITED STATES ATTORNEY Copyright © 2015 ACS | Privacy | Terms of use David Cooper ACE CASH SERVICES. Phone: (347) 468-8964
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Message said IRS is suing me?
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
IRS wants to sue me...yeh right. ugly spammers trying to phish
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
free text app
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Scammer free text
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Calling about an IRS matter of collection. YEAH SURE !! CREEPY CREEPS
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
don't call me
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
don't call me ever again
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Same situation here. I have been called several times.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Just calling and saying anything
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Got a voicemail telling me to call (347)796-4462. Very suspicious about the voicemail because if someone wants to sue me, there should be at least a real person talking to me rather than a machine voice who has no idea who and what it is suing.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
foreign loan scammers
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Voicemail said they had been trying to reach me, IRS and that they were filing suit against me. I know this is false so have not called it back nor will I.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Called saying my gmail account had been compromised. I asked for his number.....when he finally gave it to me he said he was calling from San Diego, CA and his name is Max Miller. As I asked more questions, he hung up. His accent was definitely Asian.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Received a message stating that the IRS had been trying to contact me (not true) and that they were filing suit against me. Call came from a 000 number, but they left the number 347/796-4462 as a call back.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
This guy is completely mental. Called us looking for an escort services.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Calls to make ridiculous threats about the US Treasury gonna sue
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Called hung up after 2 rings
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
He is disrespectful. Play games all day and harass women.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Spam email
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
This number called my home phone with a recording that I was being sued by the IRS. When i callecd the number they gave in the recording, I got a male with a heavy accent,. I asked to be called back by someone who spoke clear English, and the party hung up.
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
spam call car insurance
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Calls every Friday at 10:20. It's getting creepy but hangs up if I answer and if I call back it's a "not working number"
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
Received call from this number at work, asked for me by my first and last name. Once I confirmed it was me, they hung up!!
Reported on Feb 3, 2015
I also get calls from this unknown person in NYC. I do not answer them. However, this week, they said that they are "filing lawsuit." (Yes, the English grammar is incorrect.) The message also said that this is my final notice before lawsuit will be filed against me by the IRS. If only it would be the final phone call from this number!!!!! Please know that the IRS would not operate this way. This is a scam!!!!!