Recent comments

Reported on May 13, 2015
Planet Fitness saying money is owed. not spam.
Reported on May 13, 2015
Received a call (recorded) saying the IRS has been trying to get in touch with me, that they were filing a lawsuit against me.
Reported on May 13, 2015
same message. if the IRS wants to contact you they do it by mail.
Reported on May 13, 2015
Same massage as others from 512-595-0659. I sure hope they catch this individual, to put a halt to these phone calls.
Reported on May 13, 2015
Rec'd an automated call saying IRS is filing a lawsuit against me.
Reported on May 13, 2015
Rec'd a message that I was to return call to IRS that they were going to sue me. Looks like I'm not alone............
Reported on May 13, 2015
calls claiming I'll be arrested for some reason. Repeatedly calls despite me not picking up. Very annoying.
Reported on May 13, 2015
This auto caller claims to have information about the IRS bringing a lawsuit against you. This call has a high probability of being a scam.
Reported on May 13, 2015
They say u signed up on some website and you get a $250 gift card plus 2 magazines for one yr. So they want your bank account information and credit card number to credit it to. SCAM
Reported on May 13, 2015
More:google spam trying to get you to pay more for what you already have to claim your listing
Reported on May 13, 2015
At 8:30 AM 5-13-15 I received a prerecorded message saying the IRS has been trying to contact me at this number (they have not and have my number on my filing records for years the same number) and that the IRS was going to sue me! Who is actually doing this?
Reported on May 13, 2015
IRS SCAM
Reported on May 13, 2015
Automated msg said IRS was filing a lawsuit against us
Reported on May 13, 2015
Kenneth Davis black time waster. book fake appointment to a transsexual
Reported on May 13, 2015
Avoid him. Kenneth Davis call a transsexual girl up and book fake appointment. Stay away black guy.
Reported on May 13, 2015
I too received a call today stating this was the IRS , and this was the final contact to let me know they were filing a lawsuit against me. Can't something be done about these scammers? I am skeptical, but my mother might have called the number or answered the call and given them the info they requested.
Reported on May 13, 2015
Received voice mail that the IRS is filing a lawsuit against me...phone number came up on my cell as located in Peru
Reported on May 13, 2015
also receiving call about federal criminal offense not to return call leaving name of david gray
Reported on May 13, 2015
don't cal me no more
Reported on May 12, 2015
I received a call (recording) telling me the IRS has been trying to get in touch with me, that they were filing a lawsuit against me. I would prosecute if I could.
Reported on May 12, 2015
Some kind of survey
Reported on May 12, 2015
Phone scammer number
Reported on May 12, 2015
Debt collection. Will not stop calling. 24/7
Reported on May 12, 2015
left message that the IRS has a lawsuit against me. to call this number to review the file claim
Reported on May 12, 2015
Doesn't say nothing waits then hangs up
Reported on May 12, 2015
Same call about IRS. IRS does not make phone calls. They return a call but they identify themselves and give IRS badge number
Reported on May 12, 2015
Yep, this is another sham == irs not calling
Reported on May 12, 2015
Another spam call. Calls repeatedly and always hangs up.
Reported on May 12, 2015
Calls but no message is ever left. Stop Calling Idiot!
Reported on May 12, 2015
Pure spam. Block it.