Recent comments

Reported on Aug 1, 2013
crazy asshole
Reported on May 16, 2013
Calls my line of work asking for my husband...saying it is a legal matter but will disclose any information about it. Also called from 757-320-0548.
Reported on Mar 15, 2013
calling multipule times a day
Reported on Feb 22, 2013
Republican party
Reported on Feb 4, 2013
called and ask for BOB I told them it was the wrong number they still wanted to talk and sell me something I hung up they called back
Reported on Dec 19, 2012
i recieved a phone call from a guy calling him self justin gray and telling me i had a warrent out for my arrest and that if i dont give him the 986.45 then i will go to jail he asked me to fax over a letter stating that i would pay him half that would be $500 the number that he gave me was 9404408111 I did call the company that i borrowed the money from and they stated that this was a scam
Reported on Dec 11, 2012
still calling and asking for the same person and wont remove my damn number
Reported on Dec 1, 2012
Got a call from this guy, spoke with and Indian accent, saying that I had filled out a form somewhere and used my number. I politely told this man to not call me again he completely ignored what I said and told me "I'll call you back tomorrow"
Reported on Oct 19, 2012
call and place a complaint 1 877 382 4357
Reported on Oct 18, 2012
After getting many calls from this number I arrived to work to a note that said this person called several times. He calls me at least 30 times per day and my job the same. He called me many names (very disrespectful ones at that) it is now getting annoying. How do we make this stop?
Reported on Oct 12, 2012
Spam
Reported on Oct 10, 2012
I got this call many times saying they r an officer of i believe he said bpi which he said means the bureau of premium investigations! Said i had to pay 500 dollars by thia friday or a warrent for my arrest would be made! It was some indian guy i dont know what to do! I can't go to jail im a single parent! Help what do i do! I can't risk it! But idk someone help me
Reported on Sep 28, 2012
I got a phone call from 540 322 5175 ex 321. Found out they are a fraud. I called 1-877-382-4357 and filed a complaint. I encourage everyone to call that number asap to stop the harrassing calls.
Reported on Sep 27, 2012
Got a call from this number man with a heavy accent saying he was Officer Stephen King from BFI (Bureau of Federal Investigation). He said at the end he wanted to help with this messed up legal situation.
Reported on Sep 14, 2012
Yes this guy had a heavy indian accent and he told if i didnt pay my payment today by 12o clock today that i was going to have a warrant for my arrest.
Reported on Sep 12, 2012
This phone number left a voicemail on my phone stating that there was a problem with my Social Security number. Like other posters, the man on the other end of the line had a very heavy Indian accent to the point where it was very difficult to understand him. I told him at least 50 times I never wanted their company to call my number again, and I asked them how they received my phone number. I was obviously never given the answer. By the end of the phone call, which took 20 minutes to get through, he asked me if he could ask just "one more question." I relented and said "OK." He then responded, "How is it that your voice is so very beautiful?" And kept repeating my name. I AM CREEPED OUT. What a freaking unmitigated disaster !!! If I find out how to report this I will. Absolute, total fraud.
Reported on Sep 10, 2012
I got a phone call at work from a man with a Indian accent saying he is Brian Jackson, batch number 8520, stating the person's name and "you are offically notified!" This caller said there is a legal complaint and a warrant will be sent to this office on Monday morning to arrest the person identified.
Reported on Sep 7, 2012
my son got a call from some guys with african accents claiming to be officer daniel blackwell and they said my son was gonna be arrested unless he paid 4,000.00 or 500.00 within 1 hout so we called the police and his attorney.please becarefull everyone.
Reported on Sep 6, 2012
I received a call from 540-322-5175 and It was an Indian sounding man leaving a message saying his name is Officer John Harris from Bureau of Crime Investigations. THIS IS A SCAM. I GOOGLED THE NUMBER AND THESE ARE SCAMMERS - THEY GOT ME BEFORE BUT I AM NOT FALLING FOR THIS BS ANYMORE STOP CALLING ME YOU IDIOTS!!!
Reported on Aug 9, 2012
Caller didn't leave a message. When I called back an older male answered & when I asked who it was he said who do you want. Very country deep voice, like wrong turn type country sounding. I assume it was just a wrong number?
Reported on Jul 10, 2012
Just let the phone ring! When I pick up, they hang up.
Reported on Jun 13, 2012
They say they r a law dept
Reported on Jun 13, 2012
They say they r a law dept
Reported on Jun 6, 2012
This is spam...please report and dont answer any questions!!!
Reported on May 11, 2012
(540)322-0233 keeps calling me but when I call it back it says that the number is not currently in service
Reported on May 2, 2012
have been calling me for several days. Very strong india accent. Says name is Dave Henry and he works for the State Investgation Dept. He has my ss number and home address. Says I will be arrested by the end of the day because my ss number has been blacklisted.
Reported on May 2, 2012
have been calling me for several days. Very strong india accent. Says name is Dave Henry and he works for the State Investgation Dept. He has my ss number and home address. Says I will be arrested by the end of the day because my ss number has been blacklisted.
Reported on May 1, 2012
He has a LOT of info about me... I've saved and forwarded the voice mail to the FBI and local PD. They call from Broadband phone numbers and u can tell his script reading Officer Hebrew is bored....but how so much info on me?
Reported on Apr 25, 2012
Can they really take you to jail
Reported on Apr 25, 2012
This number keeps calling but never leaves a message!