Recent comments

Reported on Jan 8, 2015
MK%08xMK
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
MK%!08x!MK
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
http://U6_cjpTR.example.com/
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
http://rfi.nessus.org/rfi.txt
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
<!--#include file="nessus1072587325.html"-->
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
<!--#exec cmd="cat /etc/passwd"-->
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
<!--#exec cmd="dir"-->
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
<foo>bar</ foo>
Reported on Jan 8, 2015
../../../../../../../../../../tmp/writetest1579723723.txt
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
Tried selling extended auto warranty. I told them I wasn't interested and don't even own the vehicle in question, but they still called me back the next week. I told them again to remove me and was called a liar by their staff when I told them they've called me six times.
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
leaves nude photos, and suggestive comments on cell phone
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
This number is for AAA collection and they wont tell you anything until you verify information for them. They can be turned into the BBB for breaking the Fair Debt Collection Act...no calls before 8am and after 9pm in your time zone. They are rude as all get out and they threaten to send things to an attorney.
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
Got the call today your going to court over a payday loan I know I never had from some company I've never heard of.These (*** holes) need to find real jobs or go to jail this is the 8th time this has happened to me and iam sick of it.There is no more protection any longer.
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
12/30/2014 11:48 AM Unknown foreign non-english speaking woman
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
Will not leave message
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
Don't answer
Reported on Jan 7, 2015
People DON'T fall for these LOWDOWN SCAM ARTIST. GET A JOB
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
Received multiple calls from this phone number within the last week- same VM- same complaint#- different times of day called-keep trying because you are not getting anything from me- go scam someone else- and you are being reported each time to multiple sources............some day you will be stopped and caught.........
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
No one on line calls repeatedly
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
Called my old job and left a message about legal action and case #
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
annoying spammer
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
Wells Fargo
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
This is my work phone number and I do not, nor have I ever given permission to contact me at my job. I work at a call center and this action could get me terminated. Not only that, but he was EXTREMELY rude to the fellow associate that took the call.
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
Called my Cell then hung up! what The &*%# !
Reported on Jan 6, 2015
To the so called SCAM ARTIST get a JOB.......
Reported on Jan 5, 2015
They call you with an automated system telling you they are suing you in a lawsuit and will pursue you in your county and your job. They tell you to call the number and they answer with pretrial. Its the same number above. They tell.you thats an automated system. I said well its this business number it tells to call.
Reported on Jan 5, 2015
No one there
Reported on Jan 5, 2015
Received the same call- complaint# was different than mentioned below in previous comments-another fake debt scam collector looking for your personal information and or money- don't give in-ignore the calls- phone number is not located under the BBB in SD.
Reported on Jan 5, 2015
Says you're being hunted down.
Reported on Jan 5, 2015
Threatened me with legal action regarding a debt owed. Filed bankruptcy in 2011 and have not acquired any new debt so I have no ideal what his could be pertaining to. Did not leave a contact name only a complaint number.