Recent comments

Reported on Jun 17, 2014
Claimed to provide lower Auto-Insurance. SPAM.
Reported on Jun 17, 2014
I don't want to block this no
Reported on Jun 14, 2014
crazy person
Reported on Jun 14, 2014
twot dna
Reported on Jun 14, 2014
creepy
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
They said it is a collection company. I received a call today. They said the address is P.O. Box 5827 located in Reading, PA 19610. They said it's called First States. But first state has an address, NOT a po box. sounds very suspicious
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
prescription meds telemarketer.
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
610-844-9910 - Called our business just a bit ago. Caller ID showed up as CREDITSAFE. Knew it was a telemarketer before I even picked it up, but with our unique business we deal with a lot of out of state customers, so we do have to answer almost all incoming calls. I said hello, and then the monkey with a script immediately went into his little spiel about wanting to speak to the credit manager, then the financial manager, then the accounts receivable department, etc. I politely informed him that I am the owner and that we do not require their services. The second I said that he became very irate and started cursing at me. Seriously? This is how this company trains their employees and runs their business? I hung up on him immediately. He then called me right back, to which I simply lifted the receiver and then hung it up, thus instantly disconnecting the call. I will be reporting the call directly to the FCC.gov website as harassment phone calls and will file a formal complaint with the BBB if they call our business again. I would highly recommend that no individual or company, small or large, do business with this organization as their workers are clearly unprofessional, and if this is how they treat people they are trying to sell their product to, I would hate to see how they handle issues after you sign up with them.
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
prescription program
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
Annoying
Reported on Jun 13, 2014
oliver
Reported on Jun 12, 2014
Roy cell
Reported on Jun 12, 2014
let go through
Reported on Jun 12, 2014
don't call
Reported on Jun 12, 2014
prescripciĆ³n scam
Reported on Jun 11, 2014
Calls my cell phone 2x/day - does not leave a message.
Reported on Jun 11, 2014
i received a missed call from this number and i want to know who it is
Reported on Jun 11, 2014
Call all hours day & night!! I've had up to 20 calls in one day!! When I answer they hang up but when call goes to cm it is person speaking foreign language. Not Spanish, French or Indian (Hindu) as I have had people listen. Appears to be middle eastern. Thank God for this app! !
Reported on Jun 10, 2014
Credit card sales
Reported on Jun 10, 2014
Recorded press 9 for disconnect.and to be put on do not call list. I have "PRIVACY STAR" heck it out, I love it. Looks up number before the second ring, let's you block, add to contacts, and or send complaint, often warns of "scam," phishing, telemarketer, and harmful call. Yearly cozt $11.00, but we'll worth it. Check it out! I don't have to look IP.
Reported on Jun 10, 2014
Recorded press 9 for disconnect.and to be put on do not call list. I have "PRIVACY STAR" heck it out, I love it. Looks up number before the second ring, let's you block, add to contacts, and or send complaint, often warns of "scam," phishing, telemarketer, and harmful call. Yearly cozt $11.00, but we'll worth it. Check it out! I don't have to look IP.
Reported on Jun 10, 2014
Left a message saying they tried serve me papers regarding a past due debt, but nobody was home, so they forwarded it to the courts. I'm current on debts & checked my credit reports....Nothing....I was home the date they said someone came out, but double checked my security camera & nobody pulled up in our house, or down our street all day.
Reported on Jun 10, 2014
daron
Reported on Jun 9, 2014
sigh
Reported on Jun 9, 2014
ex bf
Reported on Jun 9, 2014
DEADBEAT
Reported on Jun 8, 2014
mental hospital
Reported on Jun 7, 2014
Ex boyfriend
Reported on Jun 7, 2014
OLD NEWS ..... CREEP
Reported on Jun 7, 2014
spam