Recent comments

Reported about 5 hours ago
Windstream Communications Landline
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
Lookup NRRM LLC, plenty of info online about this fraudulent auto warranty company, including settlements from Missouri AG.
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
Caller ID said Moore Jaguar which is no longer in business. Caller specifically asked for us and asked if we had asked for an online insurance quote in the past 30 days. When I said no, they said thank you and hung up.
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
Spoofing call
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
They are stupid and non english speankin fools
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
trying to sell me "google specialist" services
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
kara
Reported on Mar 27, 2015
SPAM!!! I hope these people die a slow miserable death!!!
Reported on Mar 26, 2015
I received 17 calls and 4 texts just today!!
Reported on Mar 26, 2015
Continues to call and hangs up when message machine kicks in
Reported on Mar 26, 2015
This number has been calling me every evening for days without leaving a VM.
Reported on Mar 26, 2015
Don't get the hint won't stop calling
Reported on Mar 26, 2015
Robocall give her name then ends
Reported on Mar 25, 2015
unsolicited calls from a recorded line that you cannot get to an operator; blocked #
Reported on Mar 25, 2015
received numerous unsolicited calls from this number however they would not tell me their company name or representative name
Reported on Mar 25, 2015
I'm in California and this is a hang up call from Maryland!! I do NOT know anyone in Maryland. Especially anyone that would hang up!!
Reported on Mar 25, 2015
Recorded message indicating important information regarding your credit card said press *9 for more information.
Reported on Mar 25, 2015
Spamming
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
Robo call Sharon your local Google specialist.
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
Called - rang twice, (I was at work) and hung up before I could pick it up
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
I want this stopped. I am on the DO NOT CALL.......
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
I think it is a solicitor. When I called back, it said wireless caller not available.
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
Calling wanted to put your name into a daily jackpot on a recorded line
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
Wanted to update "warranty information" on a car I haven't owned for over a year. Called 4 times in one day.
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
Just dont like this person and dont want to have any contact with her.
Reported on Mar 24, 2015
No time for nonsense
Reported on Mar 23, 2015
Scammers
Reported on Mar 23, 2015
I received and have reported this call to the FTC and FCC. I recommend that everyone do so. Here are the associated websites. ----- FTC --> https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx ----- FCC --> https://esupport.fcc.gov/ccmsforms/form1088.action?form_type=1088B
Reported on Mar 23, 2015
number blocked
Reported on Mar 23, 2015
called and didn't say anything. this is the second time