Recent comments

Reported on Jul 2, 2014
VERY Rude lady asking for our Business owner by name to "find out if we had received the cleaning quote that she sent". Calls 2-3 times a day. She has not sent us a cleaning quote and has been told repeatedly that we are not interested in obtaining one. Wondering if this is really a bill collector or something???
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
hotel nights spam
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
Called twice. Once in the evening and once in the afternoon. I didn't answer. They left no message
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
They called threatening me saying they were from a police department and when I informed them I was a former officer and wanted to speak to their supervisor, they hung up. Do not give them any information, they are scams.
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
Caller ID shows: UNBOUND 21917 person asked for Essence Blank then hung up..
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
Unknown Caller: Message left for someone previously having our number: "Good Morning the message I'm leaving for <FirstName> <LastName>. <Firstname>, this is Chief Deputy Sheriff Officer John Smith calling from the Texas State Sheriffs' Department. And, the nature of my call is that we received a fraud complaint against your name from the Officer Mike Johnson. So as soon as you have received this message, you need to step down to your nearest local county and surrender yourself. Unless, we will be forced to send an officer with a warrant on your name to arrest you at your doorstep or at your place of employment in regards to this complaint. Or we can write the officer name and number, which is the Officer Mike Johnson. I want you to get in touch with that officer before we issue this warrant. Number to reach Officer Mike Johnson is 646-453-6981. I repeat the number. It's 646-453-6981. So don't disregard this message and call that officer because people have received a further complaint against your name. And, I will be forced to assign an officer with an investigation team with an authorized. Now, <Firstname>, you have got two options with you, either you can surrender yourself to your local sheriff, or you can speak with that officer, Mike Johnson and ?? this matter. Until then, thank you and God bless you. Again, this is Chief Deputy Sheriff Officer John Smith calling from the Texas State Police Department. Until then, thank you and best of luck for your case file."
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
Thief bookie
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
I got the standard call from "Internet Security" It's a scam where they claim your computer is infected and offer to help. If you take their bait and install their tool, they will encrypt all your files and demand a ransom to decrypt. Make backups of your important stuff :-)
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
I have been getting messages from this number. I call it back and it won't go through.
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
nut case!
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
left message for my husband saying he was Michigan State Police from what I could understand through his broken English, not a very smart scam artist, 646 is not even a MI area code - DUH
Reported on Jul 2, 2014
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
no one talks
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
no one talks
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
life hurts~ let me rest in peace
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
give me a long troublemaker
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
let me rest in peace
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
met her on meet24.........texts me and would like for me to send her a ticket to move to texas with me
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
You've been blocked.
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
Im out of ur life for good
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
Claimed to be "Locksmiths Directory" and tried to solicit us to advertise on a pay per referral basis. Call showed as NWYRCYZN01 NY CELL PHONE. The phone number has a Facebook page even listing Address 529 9th Ave New York, New York 10018... Sub shop featuring Panini and cold beer. Also Air Conditioning Repair & Sales and multiple other things... Biggest thing is it appears to be a SCAM!
Reported on Jul 1, 2014
this dude is a joke
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
Responded to Craigslist ad with classic scam. Wanted to buy my item listed for $500 with a cashiers check mailed to me in US mail. In two days when it cleared his private moving company would come pick it up. According to craigslist this is a classic scam and in several weeks when the cashiers check was discovered to be fake I would have been stuck with the cost. They responded in 4 rapid fire texts, so clearly something they do all the time & copy & paste over to a new victim.
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
Call several times a day leaving threatening voicemails. Have an Indian accent so the pronunciation is bad talking about loans of thousands of dollars owed. Weve never taken loans
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
they want to send me medical supplies. accent is Indian
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
k
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
DO NOT PICK UP!!!!! ITS A SCAM!!!! It has to deal with some diet pill....bunch of bologna...I wonder if Dr. Oz knew that hes diet recommendation pills as seen on t.v are associated with this unwanted phishing scam? Maybe he does....PICK UP ON YOUR OWN RISK!!!! STOP CALLING US!!!!
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
Mario
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
scam artist from Texas claiming to be a construction company doing business in west Africa who want you to open an account so he can send money to
Reported on Jun 30, 2014
scam artist from Texas claiming to be a construction company doing business in west Africa who want you to open an account so he can send money to