Recent comments

Reported on Jul 18, 2014
stop calling....leave..
Reported on Jun 27, 2014
Can not really say who this is or what they may want. I have received calls from this number randomly over the last few months. It is not a number we recognize belonging to anyone we know so we reject the call.
Reported on May 22, 2014
George Ferris from Las Vegas Allure from this number, the whole story is below. I just got a call to my home phone, caller ID says 202-407-7215. Caller claims to be from Federal Consumer Affairs, calling to notify me that I have not yet claimed a $560,000 prize from the Las Vegas Allure sweepstakes. Caller says that he is holding a certified check for that amount from Bank of America made out to my name. He then goes on to say I of course do not have to pay for any award, but that I may want to take out financial insurance, which they make available to people over 62, disabled or of limited means, etc. The insurance has to be in place before any award can be granted, to assure I can pay the taxes on the award. The insurance would cost about 1% of the check, or $5500 (he said). He then politely gave me his phone number 202-407-7215 and his name Louis Harrison. Then, he told me to call and verify my win with the sweepstakes company Las Vegas Allure at 702-487-3775. Finally, he gave me my claim number as AB13905. He instructed me to call the sweepstakes company to verify, and call him back. This was so clearly a scam. I heard him out and then went online to check for fraud notices. 90 minutes later, the same guy same voice called me from 702-979-1796, claiming to be George Ferris from Las Vegas Allure. I told him I recognized his voice as being the same person from the purported Federal Consumer Affairs department, then I told him I had already reported him to the FTC and hung up.
Reported on Mar 13, 2014
Spam and possibly fraud. This is NOT Verizon Wireless. In addition, 877-403-0835 is also spam.
Reported on Feb 25, 2014
BuggaBoo
Reported on Feb 25, 2014
Bugg a Boo
Reported on Aug 14, 2013
Psychopath
Reported on Jun 27, 2013
spam
Reported on May 10, 2013
you are so
Reported on Jan 16, 2013
got one call, think it's spam. no one answers when I pick up
Reported on Nov 14, 2012
They keep call and speak Spanish It's a scam to get money
Reported on Nov 7, 2012
collection agency
Reported on Oct 29, 2012
don't know this number
Reported on Oct 27, 2012
Poll people
Reported on Oct 27, 2012
Campaign poll
Reported on Oct 16, 2012
Caller ID said Opinion Poll. Called 3 times in 2 days! Saturday and Sunday. Never answered. They really don't want to hear my opinion-of how annoying they are!!
Reported on Oct 10, 2012
Opinion poll
Reported on Oct 10, 2012
Calls and only says calling from MRS and abruptly hangs up - guessing spammer or dreaded political call
Reported on Oct 2, 2012
Spam. Might b collection agency's
Reported on Aug 7, 2012
Verzion Wireless
Reported on Apr 3, 2012
Yes. Got 3 offers so far...
Reported on Feb 1, 2012
Stupid spam for acting/modeling where they text you and ask you to call a number for more information.
Reported on Jan 12, 2012
Acting roles... I did not sign up for
Reported on Jan 12, 2012
Once I answer they hang up. Spam.
Reported on Jan 7, 2012
Prison
Reported on Dec 8, 2011
Casting Alert: 1101153 Photo shoot-seeking male and female models pays $5000 per shoot Call 702-447-0193
Reported on Nov 29, 2011
Marketing solisitation. Automated. Web page placement.
Reported on Nov 28, 2011
Sales
Reported on Nov 23, 2011
they have been calling me 100 times without giving any answer,they are such a miserable people
Reported on Nov 22, 2011
Google