Recent comments

Reported on Apr 14, 2014
online pharmacy
Reported on Feb 13, 2014
Us vets fundraising
Reported on Jan 29, 2014
You answer hello and they say goodbye.
Reported on Sep 10, 2013
The phone number is the telemarketer for United States Armed Forces Association. We have received about 20 calls over the last week with most of them hangups when we answer. Today I received such three calls and finally had someone tell me who was the caller....US Armed Forces Assoiation. I called the number listed on their website 800-882-1316 x126 and left a message for Joe Steinburg. He returned the call within an hour. I explained what ahd been happening with the calls. He asked for all my information and that he would notify the telemarketer to remove my name and number from their call list. He apologized several times and said he would immediately take care of my complaint. Would advise anyone receiving such calls over and over again to call Mr Steinburg directly to register a complaint and be removed from the call list.
Reported on Aug 8, 2013
Called and did not leave a message. CID: 877-202-9483, 800 SERVICE. Return call claim to be a service asking for money for the Cancer Support Foundation. Possible SCAMMER / FRAUDSTER
Reported on Aug 6, 2013
debt company junowallet
Reported on Jul 11, 2013
Cancer Support Foundation looking for donations.
Reported on May 17, 2013
They try to call and will hang up if the answering machine comes on. They may think that if they hang up without leaving a message that their phone number will not be traced. If you are with att, you can go to att.com, sign in to your account, go to home phone, go to check voicemail messages, and then go to call logs and this number will call up.
Reported on Apr 30, 2013
keeps callin
Reported on Apr 25, 2013
Read THE TRUTH! http://goo.gl/5erVX about 877-202-0422 *Unlisted or Unregistered number* RoboCall Scammers. BBB report http://www.bbb.org/charity-reviews/national/children-with-hair-loss-in-south-rockwood-mi-15962 Outgoing message on callback: You've reached Children with Hair Loss Unfortunately there is no one available to take your call at this time. Children With Hair Loss is a non-profit organization providing children who loose their hair due to medical illness with a replacement by supplying items such as hair replacement care kits, hats, bands of hair and free styling service. Children suffering hair loss can regain the confidence lost to them due to illness. All contributions are tax deductible under the IRS 501 Please include your name, area code with phone # will be fulfilled. Please allow 14 days for processing. [dial 0] You have reached Associated Community Services. All lines are busy Call type: Scammers/Fraudsters
Reported on Apr 11, 2013
asshole screws pig
Reported on Apr 9, 2013
caller id: toll free caller; answered the phone and a woman politely said that she was a professional fund raiser for the "Cancer Support Society." I had previously checked on that organization and found it to be a highly suspicious organization with high administrative costs. they have called me in the past and I have repeatedly asked them to stop calling me.
Reported on Mar 17, 2013
They want to the sign up for their college courses
Reported on Jan 29, 2013
Requesting donations for breast cancer
Reported on Jan 4, 2013
calls me about 3 times a day! Some college thing and am not interested!
Reported on Dec 13, 2012
SCAM claiming to be the Breast Cancer Society; This is not connected to the American Cancer Society. This is a for profit SCAM!
Reported on Dec 11, 2012
Called my home this evening, a lady caller ID's herself as calling on behalf of ACS pledging money for breast cancer. I responded that yes I would be inclined to give and asked that she would mail me information on her charity so that I could properly look into her charity and evaluate it for a possible donation. She then attempted to intimidate me into making a phone pledge, which I responded to by refusing until I had opportunity to check out the veracity of the charity first. I'm a giver but demand transparency and accountability. She refused my request for printed information and hung on me. In my opinion, this is NOT a legitimate charity and they should be investigated by the authorities for attempted wire fraud.
Reported on Dec 11, 2012
Called my home this evening, a lady caller ID's herself as calling on behalf of ACS pledging money for breast cancer. I responded that yes I would be inclined to give and asked that she would mail me information on her charity so that I could properly look into her charity and evaluate it for a possible donation. She then attempted to intimidate me into making a phone pledge, which I responded to by refusing until I had opportunity to check out the veracity of the charity first. I'm a giver but demand transparency and accountability. She refused my request for printed information and hung on me. In my opinion, this is NOT a legitimate charity and they should be investigated by the authorities for attempted wire fraud.
Reported on Nov 26, 2012
soliciting breast cancer donations
Reported on Nov 14, 2012
Seems to be something more about this caller... not sure if it was ID theft or Scam?
Reported on Nov 7, 2012
Breast Cancer Association asking for donations
Reported on Oct 18, 2012
I have had two calls so far since we took our phone off the unlisted list.
Reported on Oct 8, 2012
called early this morning and at 8:50 pm i dont answer numbers i do not know...stop
Reported on Oct 8, 2012
Called at 20:35 10/8/2012 something about breast cancer
Reported on Oct 8, 2012
Have been getting these calls for OVER A YEAR. They don't call every day, but I either refuse to answer, or, if i answer accidentally (once I thought it was a doctor calling me) I HANG UP ON THEM - HAVE **NEVER** given them any money - and yet they CONTINUE to CALL! Time to BLOCK them, even though my space for blocking numbers is limited and PRECIOUS. They called today, 10/08/12, COLUMBUS DAY, a NATIONAL HOLIDAY. NO RESPECT for working people's TIME and FAMILY.
Reported on Oct 6, 2012
caller id: toll free caller called at almost 8pm Central Daylight Time. identified herself as a professional fundraiser for a breast cancer fund. told them we only give to Komen andhung up. The caller wanted donations for women's Breast Cancer. I found the following information online at www.callwiki.com when I checked out (877) 202-5429: This number belongs to a "for-profit" solicitor/ telemarketer/ fundraiser named "Associated Community Services" or "A C S" working on behalf of 3rd party "charities". Some of the ACS "charities" include: Autism Spectrum Disorder Foundation, Inc. Breast Cancer Society, Inc., The Cancer Fund of America, Inc. etc. ACS was sued by the State of Missouri and awarded $100,000+. , The State of Connecticut filed suit against ACS in 2009 ,The State of Oregon filed suit against ACS in 2010. The State of Iowa filed suit against ACS in 2010.
Reported on Oct 2, 2012
Called at 730 pm, solicited and was voice automated.
Reported on Sep 29, 2012
caller id: toll free calls; no message left. according to reports on this web site, this number is associated with a high-end fundraising operation. please see other posts.
Reported on Sep 25, 2012
Picked up phone did not say anything as the robo call is triggered by voice response.
Reported on Sep 17, 2012
Did not leave message