Recent comments

Reported on Mar 24, 2014
I FOUND A CVS GIFT CARD AND CALLED THIS #ON BACK OF CARD AND THEY JUST TOLD ME HOW MUCH WAS ON THE CARD! I HAVEN'T GOT A CALL BACK YET BUT I ALWAYS BLOCK 877-800-888 #'S THEY DO SELL YOUR PHONE #'S TO TO OTHER PARTIES!!!!
Reported on Mar 4, 2014
Did not leave a message but has a lot of complaints on other websites
Reported on Jan 15, 2014
global collection
Reported on Oct 30, 2013
block
Reported on Oct 12, 2013
Wanted to do a survey
Reported on Jul 18, 2013
van ru credit corporation (student loan debt collector)
Reported on Jul 16, 2013
Block
Reported on Jul 7, 2013
Collections for hospital.
Reported on May 30, 2013
Please block this number.
Reported on Mar 13, 2013
cvs rewards gift card
Reported on Dec 6, 2012
The # shows up one on top of the other on my caller ID I picked up the phone and no one answered. This # has been coming up almost daily for the last week.
Reported on Sep 28, 2012
This is CVS REWARDS CARD
Reported on Sep 28, 2012
This is CVS rewards card
Reported on Jul 24, 2012
Solicitation
Reported on Jul 11, 2012
This is a Collection Agency!!!! Plain and simple! I just blocked them.
Reported on Jul 11, 2012
RNC spam
Reported on May 18, 2012
Just keeps calling at all hours
Reported on May 3, 2012
Debt collector
Reported on Mar 13, 2012
Debt collection
Reported on Jan 11, 2012
This is a number for "National Opinion Surveys", whatever that is. I have a feeling it's from the Romney campaign. I agreed to answer a few brief questions on current politics, etc. They told me they don't have a website so I have no idea if this is legit. None of the questions were personal except for first name and birth year. The questions were: What's your opinion of Barack Obama ...Mitt Romney ...tea party movement who's responsible for deciding whether a law is constitutional should abortion be legal in all cases, some cases, no cases how many senators are there how many representatives are there which party controls the house of representatives are you a democrat, republican, other strong or weak democrat, republican or other i can't find any other info online about this "company"
Reported on Jan 5, 2012
S
Reported on Nov 20, 2011
Collection Agency
Reported on Oct 30, 2011
This is one of many in the ClearWire family of numbers. We ALL need a way to get these harrassers off our backs. The auto caller is an infringement on our privacy - - - they call day and night. I cannot even find a place to return my equipment in driving distance as my local center is no longer taking returns! A written correspondence finally arrived and I wrote them a letter with a final payment. Return phone calls to any of their 800 family of numbers (they have a lot of them so beware) resulted in a transfer to a number of foreign countries. None in the US. Report them to consumer advocacy groups and write to them. Not answering calls does not halt their practice. FCC needs to be told. http://www.fcc.gov/guides/unwanted-telephone-marketing-calls There is strength in numbers so you do your part and I'll do mine. We can't let them keep this up.
Reported on Sep 7, 2011
Called, but left no message
Reported on Sep 2, 2011
Collection
Reported on Sep 2, 2011
this is an important message
Reported on Aug 22, 2011
Bill collectors
Reported on Aug 22, 2011
Harassing and soliciting things.
Reported on Aug 22, 2011
recd 2 calls 5:03pm CST and 5:04pm CST. Did not answer. left no msg
Reported on Jul 28, 2011
I get atleast 3 phone calls a day. When I pick up the phone they hang up. I think it's just to annoy but would like it to stop. They start about 8:00 am and continue until about 8:30 pm