Recent comments

Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Big Brothers/Big Sisters Donation
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
don't call me...
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
I got the same message as the rest of the commenters. I called the number and a guy said they are an attorney's office. He looked up the case they were calling about and said it was for a guy I've never heard of. He said he'd remove my number from their system. Who knows...
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Keeps calling many times a day everyday. I'm on do not call list they need to stop
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
this is ridiculous! they call every single day!
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
i
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Left an unintelligable lengthy message that could not be fully understood regarding the Federal "paperwork and my records," "something", such as an appearance will happen in 24 to 48 hours and that "I'd been notified". I have zero idea what this could possibly be, as I could not understand the gentelman who rambled so quickly that only a few bits and pieces could be understood. He said he has something that verifies my address and social security number, too.
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Calls repeatedly every day - never leaves a message...we do not answer!
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Repeat caller - have submitted as complaint on Do Not Call registry. The Do Not Call registry does seem to help somewhat after submitting on the complaint form. Without submitting complaint forms, Do Not Call does not automatically screen out.
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Calls a lot.
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Just hack my checking account , fraud compay
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Just hack my checking account , fraud compay
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Just hack my checking account , fraud compay
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Just hack my checking account , fraud compay
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Just hack my checking account , fraud compay
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
I was trying to reach Autoworld Volkswagon in Maywood, IL
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
southern California gas company
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
BBT fraud protection. OK
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Annoying n stupid, Why do they keep calling when you tell them not to? Ugh
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Call between 8 to 10 times a day, told them they are calling wrong number"! Still continue to call from 8am to 9 pm! Guess I have to call attorney generals office! Tonight was icing in the cake!
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Had four separate unauthorized transactions I found on my bank statement totaling $79...when I called the company, they had no record of my "account"...and said someone would get back to me...that was 5 days ago and no one called. My bank said these charges came through my debit card. Fraud, fraud, fraud!
Reported on Jul 11, 2014
Caller called my son looking for me stating she's from the DMV about some bad checks(which I dont use) and need to contact them immediately or i will have a warrant out for my arrest for failure to appear.
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
Scammer
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
Claim to be a credit union debit card fraud thing
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
He continues to call me and leave weird messages! A total creep!!
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
I win 9 k and they ask for my bk account or a cc I ask to mail me cheque he said I need to call this number 206-923-9681 to release the money. is it a scam Did someone have the same senario
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
spam
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
telemarketer
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
Scam artist trying to steal your money. Will not leave a message, avoid answering calls from this number. Cruise ship scammer!
Reported on Jul 10, 2014
don't answer