Recent comments

Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Continuously calls to tell me there is nothing wrong with my credit.If NOT Stop Caling !
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
This is a scam.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
called left no message, then sent text saying..." I'm in class."
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
won't stop calling
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Received call - no message. Great timing - I can't speak because of surgical complications. Burned out voice trying to sort out medications yesterday. Now they want to know how things are? Amazing.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Keep getting calls from this number on a daily basis but I reject the call and will not answer it. Does anyone know who this number is registered too and why they are bothering me on a daily basis?
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Judging from others who have received similar calls I did not answer but let my answering machine say I will not answer calls from those I do not recognize or I am not interested in their pitch. If you get enough calls from this number 877-252-7503 report to FTC Complaint Assistance. Do not interact but file a complaint with the FTC.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Automated message about a pending claim against me. Supposed to have defaulted on an online payday loan from Aug 2011. Cant get any info from them and when I pressed about having proof it was not valid, I was told to disregard the calls. Contacted FBI and made a complaint against this.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Caller never leaves a message. Calls often.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
calls two to three times a week for the last month (March-April 2015). Left one voice mail - about a shareholder meeting that was coming up for Central Energy Company out of Altamonte Springs, FL. The male caller told me specifically which items I should vote for and which ones I should vote against. This week, the number has called three times a day, but no messages. Finally, today, a woman called from that number and asked for someone - not me. I told her she had the wrong number - which I have had for TWO YEARS and she apologized and said she would take my number off her list immediately.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Don't call this number again thank you
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Calls and says my address and mothers name
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Another damned unwanted call not answered.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
tired of the spam
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
This caller is very annoying and continues to call weekly!
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
j
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
I will cancel my Directv Acct soon - they're harassing calls are unnecessary our bill is not past due
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
I am receiving repeated calls from this number. I do not answer because I have no idea where the call is from. I have called back and all I get is a generic voicemail.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Send me a bill Hakeem and I will pay you not over the telephone tank you come agen
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Stop calling me bout school! !
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
This person keeps calling at leas 4 or 5 times a day and never leaves a message. today the finally did and said they were a debt collection agency.....we have no debt so there is no way this is legit---this is a scam or phishing
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
please don't accept any calls or voicemails from this number it is a scam and they need to be stopped immediately
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Stop calling! Scammers have been calling from different numbers each day this week, claiming that I have applied for a loan, which I did not!!!
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Says debt collector on voice male but I don't have anything in collection with them. They won't stop calling so I blocked their number.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
calls constantly.never leaves msg. when will someone stop these bums.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Fraud protection,,,checking to see if my purchase was ok,,nice to have this on my side,,,
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
This is just a random number that they use to disguise theirs. If you are getting private or other unknown calla or prank this is the same person harassing you
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Phishing for information.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
Calls everyday.
Reported on Apr 8, 2015
not accepting calls from you