Recent comments

Reported on Apr 22, 2015
Barclay card I don't have....SCAM
Reported on Apr 21, 2015
Left some BS message about a card account I don't have...
Reported on Apr 21, 2015
Claimed fraudulent transactions on a Barclay's dividend miles card that I don't have. When you call back, wants your credit card number. Don't do it!
Reported on Apr 21, 2015
Recording about temporary hold being put on cc acct that I don't have. Don't call back unless u want to mess w/ them.
Reported on Apr 21, 2015
Barclay card services dividend miles have been breached. Do not have Barclay card services or dividend miles so obviously a scam.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
returned call because part of message didn't come out on voice mail. they first ask for credit card number. really? who does that!
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
I called this number back and it said the same thing my voice message said. Barclay card holder services. Automated system where they want you to type in your credit card number. SCAM
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
It's a scam!!! Block this caller!!!
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Gives you a number to call for your cc breach
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
fraud department of Barclay credit card....I don't have Barclay credit card.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
"a temporary hold has been placed on my account" the recording says. I don't have that account so obviously a scam.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Voice mail said Barclay card USA and that my card had been temporarily put on hold for possible fraud. Well I don't have a Barclay card and have never heard of them.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Calls leaves urgent message to call about my credit card. When you call back they ask for your credit card number. Sounds like trouble.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Generic voicemail message about your account being on hold--SCAM- DO NOT CALL BACK
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Card holder services requesting that you begin by entering your credit card # SCAM!
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Asks right off for credit card number to be entered. ....I'm thinking it's a scam......who does this??
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Generic voicemail message about y account being on hold - if it doesn't feel right - it probably isn't....Don't call back
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Said it was putting my credit card with dividend miles on temporary hold. Due to fraud. Obviously, another scam... Don't answer!
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Said my reward miles card may be put on a hold and to call #. I don't have that type of credit card.
Reported on Apr 20, 2015
Scam to try and get you to wnter you credit card info. Don't bother answering.
Reported on Dec 10, 2014
some law firm and
Reported on Oct 31, 2014
left no message
Reported on Sep 27, 2014
This number is the scam. They have called my house twice. They want me to send them money.
Reported on Aug 13, 2014
fake IRS call.
Reported on Jul 18, 2014
left a message saying they had money saving options for me. the caller id listed 6142831477 which is discover financial. clever....
Reported on Jun 9, 2014
Never trust this number.
Reported on Jun 5, 2014
ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL Report them to: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on Jun 5, 2014
ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL Report them to: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on May 28, 2014
so annoying
Reported on May 21, 2014
this caller is a scammer her name is maria Gonzales and is saying she works for og&e but this scams you for $500 dollars