Recent comments

Reported about 2 hours ago
left no message
Reported on Sep 27, 2014
This number is the scam. They have called my house twice. They want me to send them money.
Reported on Aug 13, 2014
fake IRS call.
Reported on Jul 18, 2014
left a message saying they had money saving options for me. the caller id listed 6142831477 which is discover financial. clever....
Reported on Jun 9, 2014
Never trust this number.
Reported on Jun 5, 2014
ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL Report them to: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on Jun 5, 2014
ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL Report them to: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on May 28, 2014
so annoying
Reported on May 21, 2014
this caller is a scammer her name is maria Gonzales and is saying she works for og&e but this scams you for $500 dollars
Reported on May 13, 2014
Spam, recorded message, no automated 'do not call' feature
Reported on May 6, 2014
liberty funding marketing spam
Reported on Apr 21, 2014
discover card
Reported on Apr 17, 2014
I get calls from this number and about 4 others, but all have the same "script" saying something about some action against my social security number and to call back or have my lawyer call back or it will be out of their hands and they can only wish me goodbye and good luck...haven't a clue but if it were something that important and sensitive, I'm sure I'd be speaking to someone that a) I could understand and b) probably only that ONE party, not from across the US.
Reported on Mar 28, 2014
Don't know didn't leave a message so I block them
Reported on Mar 26, 2014
Foreign dude saying owe him money and international client. Have no idea
Reported on Mar 11, 2014
Saying their from a cash advance. It's a scam to get money.
Reported on Mar 10, 2014
says I'm approved for 8k loan that I never applied for
Reported on Feb 27, 2014
fake pdl
Reported on Jan 28, 2014
Claim they are from a cash advance place. I think it is a scam.
Reported on Oct 7, 2013
bill collector
Reported on Mar 7, 2013
law office of Kevin Shine...one of many extensions
Reported on Jan 31, 2013
never answer
Reported on Jan 27, 2013
Always calling different times of the day.
Reported on Jan 17, 2013
spam
Reported on Jan 3, 2013
Never a message call everyday.
Reported on Oct 8, 2012
called my place of business, didn't leave a message. When I called back to find out what they wanted/ who they were etc. I did get a woman w/ a southern accent who asked me "who" I am. Told her it was a business, and their number just called my office, but left no message. She said the name of her company was Performance ? Improvment and that she was SURE they must have dialed a wrong number.
Reported on Aug 20, 2012
?
Reported on Aug 20, 2012
?
Reported on Aug 16, 2012
this is comcast wanting to sell you an upgrade! they called a few months back and i told them i was not interested and they stopped calling. now they are calling again and im not answering the phone but they are calling once a day now. HEY COMCAST IF I WANT AN UPGRADE, I'LL CALL YOU!! LEAVE ME ALONE! this makes me want to cancel service.....
Reported on Aug 9, 2012
Idk