Recent comments

Reported on Sep 30, 2014
stated they were employed by the NC cosmotology association and wanted to come to my home to drop off my benefits package. I called her out on it and told her to stop calling me because I thought it was a scam and she tried to get rude with me so I just hung up!
Reported on Sep 16, 2014
This caller has been calling saying they are an insurance company
Reported on Aug 7, 2014
No message, no caller ID, does not answer the number when csllef.
Reported on Jul 16, 2014
Unknown number / hangup/ left no message
Reported on Sep 26, 2013
Thats interesting. I see A+ rating on BBB. Have you listed your number on the do not call list?
Reported on Jun 13, 2013
Evening call. no voice mail
Reported on Feb 26, 2013
no voicemail/spam?
Reported on Feb 9, 2013
1 call with no voicemail.
Reported on Jan 25, 2013
They said they had some kind of insurance benefit and want to drop off paperwork at my address.
Reported on Jan 16, 2013
unknown caller. no vicemail
Reported on Dec 19, 2012
Unknown caller. No voicemail
Reported on Dec 19, 2012
Unknown caller. No voicemail
Reported on Dec 19, 2012
No voicemail. Unknown caller
Reported on Dec 11, 2012
This is American Income. They were calling concerning a resume I placed for a ad on career builder. It was a blind posting for a benefits rep. After looking up the company online they are a scam. I hate having my time wasted. :-(
Reported on Oct 3, 2012
Insurance Rep wanting to meet with beneficiary info about family member
Reported on Sep 13, 2012
Stated they were the FOP. Had my name and another family members name. Wanted to confirm address and benefiary information. Wanted to hand deliver paperwork and asked when a good time was to come by. Called the number back, kept ringing.
Reported on Jul 5, 2012
I recieved several calls from this number before I finally answered it, I couldn't understand anything they were saying on my voicemail. Anyways it was this guy from AIL of Charlotte who had received my resume (which I didn't send) and wanted to schedule an interview. He wasn't too big on answering any questions about the company though. I am assuming that this was a total scam!
Reported on Feb 17, 2012
American Life Insurance
Reported on Feb 2, 2012
Spam
Reported on Jan 31, 2012
Life insurance sales rep
Reported on Jan 20, 2012
unknwn caller?? on 1/18/12 at 5:01pm and 919.256.0423 on 1/12/12 at 9:02pm
Reported on Jan 13, 2012
Spam. No voicemail
Reported on Jan 12, 2012
I didnt answer
Reported on Dec 14, 2011
Called from this number ........ Came up as American Income. Unsure of the type of company, they only called once.
Reported on Dec 2, 2011
Payday loan
Reported on Dec 1, 2011
Spam
Reported on Sep 23, 2011
Cash loan
Reported on Aug 15, 2011
Phone personnel are rude.
Reported on Aug 4, 2011
Cavalier Mortgage keeps calling and harassing me repeatedly. Maybe 5-6 times within a year and a half. Call from different numbers every. time.... Called me from 919 256 8280 then one minute later called from a 919 676 1379. REALLY FRUSTRATING BBB Rating of C+
Reported on Jul 6, 2011
Loan