Recent comments

Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Said she was USA dental. When I said my phone is on the do not call list she hung up on me.
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
sorry # was added to block list...msg z undeliverable
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
This caller called my Mother 5x in a row - she answered first two times - the male was trying to sell something. She said no and hung up. When he called the 2nd time he asked her if she lived alone. She hung up. He proceeded to call 3 more times with in three minutes.
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Didn't recognize the number, so I didn't answer. No message. I'm also on Do Not Call list, so why are we receiving these calls?
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
They keep on calling over and over again... It's been weeks. I called the number back and it keeps sayin it's not a valid number. I know it's a scam and I'm getting ready to call the police dept down in Weston Florida and tell them what's going on with this scam and give them there name address and number. I bet if the police went and searched that place they would find a bunch of id theft going on there. I'm so fed up with this I'm not dumb, I know Microsoft wouldn't call u to remote access and work on my computer. Ur not getting my info to steal my identity and ruin my credit. Give up people!!!!
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Calling my number at random times and not leaving a message.
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Call with automated Robocall which is illegal - shut down this company! If you get a call, file a complaint at the FTC - https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
No msg just a call. Then won't receive call back. Suspicious
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
Called but I didn't answer. I have been on the Do Not Call list for years and yet these types of calls keep happening. Did not leave a message.
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
i
Reported on Sep 9, 2014
no more harassment. ..12 year...enough...please move on....im covered my the blood of jesus..witchman
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
This caller claimed to be from Windows support out of Prescott, AZ. He said my PC was corrupted with malware. Before he could get any further I asked what company he was from because MS doesn't call customers regarding malware. He immediately hung up.
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Kaplan university
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
don't answer unwanted calls
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
a person with a very strong accent called said was from mircrosoft tec support wanted remote control of my computer ,,,I called the phone they said it's a scam,,,beware
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Don't never talk to me no more
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
call 3x a week to collect for someone. won't stop even though I tell them it isn't that other person's number
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
They call our business multiple times (2-3) every day. I have told them repeatedly to stop calling. They are very hard to understand. I stopped answering the phone when I see their # on the caller ID.
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
STOP CALLING!
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Ive been receiving calls and now they are emailing me.
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Received a call from this number, but when I answered no one spoke, though call was active. They hung up. I returned the call. It was answered by automation and I was placed on hold; no one answered.
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Random calls. No message.
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
One
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
Harassing me all the time. calls alot and needs to be traced. I want the names of these people and they should be fined for harassement!
Reported on Sep 8, 2014
this number calls my cell phone numerous times a day and never leaves a message